For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.


Interstate 10

Interstate 10 / Contact Us

Contact Us



Debbie Delgado
debbie.delgado@atkinsglobal.com
904-524-3869
You can contact Debbie Delgado about the following projects:

Hammond Boulevard/I-10 Interchange Landscaping

Hampton Ray
Hampton.Ray@atkinsglobal.com
386-269-3269
You can contact Hampton Ray about the following projects:

First Coast Expressway Extension from I-10 to Beaver Street

Sara Pleasants
sara.pleasants@dot.state.fl.us
(386) 269-3490
You can contact Sara Pleasants about the following projects:

I-10 between Lane and Cassat avenues drainage improvements

Bianca Speights
Bianca.Speights@dot.state.fl.us
904-360-5471
You can contact Bianca Speights about the following projects:

I-10 at U.S. 301 Improvements
I-295 Bridge Painting Project from I-10 to Trout River Boulevard

Troy Roberts
Troy.Roberts@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7830
You can contact Troy Roberts about the following projects:

Interstate 10 ITS installation

Odette Struys
odette.struys@dot.state.fl.us
(904) 360-5582
You can contact Odette Struys about the following projects:

Interstate 10 and Interstate 95 Operational Improvements

Ron Tittle
ron.tittle@dot.state.fl.us
904-360-5457
You can contact Ron Tittle about the following projects:

Interstate Wrong Way Push Button project