For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.


Interstate 95

Interstate 95 / Contact Us

Contact Us



Odette Struys
odette.struys@dot.state.fl.us
(904) 360-5582
You can contact Odette Struys about the following projects:

I-95 Overland Bridge Replacement
Interstate 10 and Interstate 95 Operational Improvements
Interstate 95 ITS Freeway Management Project
Overland Landscape Project

Hampton Ray
Hampton.Ray@atkinsglobal.com
386-269-3269
You can contact Hampton Ray about the following projects:

I-95 landscaping underway near Georgia line
I-95/I-295 North Interchange Reconfiguration
Interstate Wrong Way Push Button project

Bianca Speights
Bianca.Speights@dot.state.fl.us
904-360-5471
You can contact Bianca Speights about the following projects:

Pecan Park Road (S.R. 243) Reconstruction and Widening from I-95 to Lexington Park Boulevard

Troy Roberts
Troy.Roberts@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7830
You can contact Troy Roberts about the following projects:


Monica Reifeiss
Monica.Reifeiss@dot.state.fl.us
386-365-1604
You can contact Monica Reifeiss about the following projects:


Sara Pleasants
Sara.pleasants@dot.state.fl.us
386-269-3490
You can contact Sara Pleasants about the following projects:

First Coast Expressway from State Road 21 to St. Johns River
I-95 at State Road 13/Main Street – Bridge Painting

Amy Hadden
amy.hadden@dot.state.fl.us
904-360-5437
You can contact Amy Hadden about the following projects:

Airport Road at I-95 interchange improvements